54c90f9d73 · 路径统一替换为模板根目录下的完整路径 · Updated 2026-10-26 11:50:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?